Chemical Brothers, The - Dig Your Own Hole LIMITED 2LP (white)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Dig Your Own Hole is the second studio album by English electronic music duo. It was originally released in April 1997 and features Noel Gallagher of Oasis and Beth Orton as guest vocalists.

The album generated five singles including, ”Setting Sun", "Where Do I Begin", "Block Rockin' Beats", "Elektrobank", and "The Private Psychedelic Reel”.

Audio has been cut from the original lacquers directly from the studio of the original engineer, Mike Marsh, and fully approved by The Chemical Brothers' Ed Simons and Tom Rowlands.