Chemical Brothers, The - We Are The Night LIMITED 2LP (soda bottle green)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

We Are The Night is the sixth studio album by this English electronic music duo. It was originally released in June 2007 and features Devonte Hynes (Blood Orange), Fatlip (Pharcyde) and Tim Smith (Midlake) as guest vocalists.

Mastered by Mike Marsh, and fully approved by The Chemical Brothers' Ed Simons and Tom Rowlands.